About me

I’m passionate in making videos, graphic designing, computer troubleshooting and animation. I like to learn many things like programming, visual effects, animation, business management, public speaking, information technology, success principles, marketing, theology, philosophy, graphic designing, web designing, languages and so on. I’m easy to get along with most people, I’m passionate in performing tasks, flexible, adaptable and I have the ability to work efficiently with minimal supervision. Through my determination, self motivation, patience, persistence, perseverance I obtained the degree Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I don’t believe in destiny, for me destiny is not a matter of chance, it is a matter of choice, it is not a thing to be waited for it is a thing to be achieve through frequent struggles in life. If you are willing to succeed in life you must be willing to sacrifice and to sacrifice with a goal for sure you will always gain success. Although we encounter failures, disappointments, problems, challenges in life we must be courageous. I’m driven with the passion to live, inspire, motivate, serve and willingly show a part of me and my abilities to teach, encourage, and give what I can offer. I will promise myself to do my ultimate best and become the best that I can be.

All about Me! - 2UUvT-10d - print

Leave a comment